Company profile

    Zhejiang Kaibo Special Alloy Co., Ltd. (the original Yuhuan Wanlida Copper Co., Ltd.)was established in 2000, is located in the East China Sea coast, the beautiful and fertile Yuhuan. Located in the Yuhuan County River Industrial Park, Yuhuan, the three phase of the project, the transportation is convenient, the environment is elegant. Apart from Wenzhou, Huangyan airport only 1 hours. Covers an area of 26000 square meters, construction area of 12000 square meters, the existing staff of more than 100 people, senior management staff of 15 people, including senior technical staff, 5; through the joint efforts of all staff, in 2008 through the certification of ISO9001:2000 and ISO14001:2004.
The company has imported horizontal double table machining center, the automatic boring and milling machine, full automatic low-pressure casting machine, in front of the furnace refining blowing machine, furnace of pinhole detector, efficient energy quenching furnace, aging furnace, copper imports spectrometer, imported aluminum spectrometer, in front of the furnace after the furnace chemistry analyzer, X-ray flaw detector, vacuum leak detection instrument a number of advanced processing equipment and excellent precision of testing equipment.
There are two series of products, a large series is special aluminum alloy casting, shell casting, conductor casting, with the large power station, substation high voltage switch supporting the use of, the product there is a domestic high-end, sophisticated products; and the other series of products is all American Standard, European standard, GB and other brands of brass rod.
Kaibo will follow the principle of mutual benefit, sincerely welcome domestic and foreign enterprises and people from all walks of life into Kaibo, understand Kaibo, and we have established trade cooperation, mutual support, to join hands in creating a better future!

走进凯博

center

Machining center

CNC boring machine

Double pedestal machine processing center

Nc boring show

welding

产品检测

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

产品检测

荣誉资质

公司简介

       浙江凯博特种合金有限公司(原玉环县万利达铜业有限公司)创建于2000年,地处东海之、美丽富饶的玉环。座落在玉环县干江工业园区,紧临玉环三期工程,交通便捷,环境优雅。距温州、黄岩机场仅1小时车程。占地面积26000平方米,建筑面积12000平方米,现有员工100多人,中高层管理人员15人,其中高级技术人员5人;通过全体员工的共同努力,于2008年通过了ISO9001: 2000和ISO14001: 2004认证。
      公司拥有进口的卧式双工作台加工中心,全自动镗铣床、全自动低压铸造机、炉前精炼吹气机、炉前针孔检测仪、高效能淬火炉、时效炉、进口铜光谱仪、进口铝光谱仪、炉前炉后化学分析仪、X射线探伤仪、负压检漏仪器等一批先进的加工设备和精优的检测设备。
      公司产品有两大系列,一大系列是特种铝合金铸件、壳体铸件、导铸件,与大型发电站、变电站的高压开关配套使用,该产品目前尚属国内高端、精良产品;另一大系列产品是各种美标、欧标、国标等牌号的黄铜棒。

       凯博人将遵循互利互助的原则,热诚欢迎国内外企业和各界人士走进凯博、了解凯博,与我们建立贸易合作,互相支持,携手共创美好未来!

走进凯博

加工

加工中心

数控镗床

双台座台加工中心

数控镗显

焊接

产品检测

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

产品检测

荣誉资质